Contact us

Would you like to know how Smeets & Zonen can be of assistance to you? Then don't hesitate to contact us at:

NEW LOCATION/NOUVEL EMPLACEMENT
  Smeets & Zonen N.V.
     Industrieterrein kanaal Noord 1157
     3960 Bree
     België
  +32 (0)11 61 12 23
  info@smz.be
  Facebook

KBC
IBAN BE69456150840178
BIC KREDBEBB

ING
IBAN BE40335035076963
BIC BBRUBEBB

BNP Paribas Fortis
IBAN BE09235029638057
BIC GEBABEBB

  Sale
Monday 9.00 - 18.00
Tuesdag 9.00 - 18.00
Wednesday 9.00 - 18.00
Thursday 9.00 - 18.00
Friday 9.00 - 18.00
Saturday 9.00 - 13.00

  Workplace and Administration
Monday till Friday: 9.00 - 12.30 and 13.00 - 17.00

COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

You can always visit our Website for the purchase of trucks and parts.

If you have any questions you can always reach us per phone, email or whatsapp.

Take care of yourself and each other.


   
   
   
Truck sale:
Christophe
 christophe@smz.be
 +  +32 (0)475 67 00 04
Said
 said@smz.be
 +  +32 (0)492 58 41 39
Sales spare parts:
Kenny
 kenny@smz.be
 +  +32 (0)494 51 89 39
Sales administration:
Delivery quay
 caroline@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 34 06 81
Facturatie
 nele@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 51 00 99
Export documents
 daisy@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 34 06 82
Customer payments
 koen@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 51 00 98
Purchase administration:
Invoices
 wendy@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 34 06 80
Truck payments
 koen@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 51 00 98
Supplier payments
 an@smz.be
 +32 (0)11 51 00 94
Only whatsapp
Caroline
 +32 (0)497 43 76 76
Nele
 +32 (0)496 27 15 51
Wendy
 +32 (0)491 27 62 22
Koen
 +32 (0)493 09 85 35
An
 +32 (0)491 27 62 25